

Appointments Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, April 17, 2023 2:00pm Fellows Room or Zoom (Meeting ID: 870 4594 0929, Passcode: s42ZUZ)

John Reynolds, Chair, Tanya Sharpee, Co-Chair, Sue Kaech, Past Chair

Ex-officio: Rusty Gage

Members: Janelle Ayres, Wolfgang Busch, Ed Callaway, Joe Ecker, Jerry Joyce, Greg Lemke, Christian

Metallo, Joe Noel, Clodagh O'Shea, Satchin Panda, Alan Saghatelian, Reuben Shaw, Kay Tye

• Faculty Recruitment Updates

- Junior Faculty Awards
 - Pew Biomedical Scholar Program
 - Pew-Stewart Cancer Scholar Program
 - o V Foundation V Scholar Cancer Research
- Upcoming Academic Reviews & Committee Formation
- Adjunct Reappointments