

Appointments Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, June 12, 2023 2:00pm Fellows Room or Zoom (Meeting ID: 870 4594 0929, Passcode: s42ZUZ)

John Reynolds (Chair), Tanya Sharpee (Co-Chair), Sue Kaech (Past Chair)

Ex-officio: Jerry Joyce, Greg Lemke

Members: Janelle Ayres, Ed Callaway, Joe Ecker, Christian Metallo, Joe Noel, Clodagh O'Shea, Satchin

Panda, Alan Saghatelian, Reuben Shaw, Kay Tye

• Faculty Recruitment Updates

- Upcoming Academic Reviews & Committee Formation
- Adjunct Reappointment Approvals