

## **Special Appointments Committee Meeting**

## Agenda

Wednesday, September 6, 2023 2:00pm Laureates Room or Zoom (Meeting ID: 832 1403 2625, Passcode: 16iejc)

John Reynolds (Chair), Tanya Sharpee (Co-Chair), Sue Kaech (Past Chair)

Ex-officio: Jerry Joyce, Greg Lemke

Members: Janelle Ayres, Ed Callaway, Joe Ecker, Christian Metallo, Joe Noel, Clodagh O'Shea, Satchin

Panda, Alan Saghatelian, Reuben Shaw, Kay Tye

- Opening Remarks
- Discussion/Establishment of ad hoc Committee for Rebecca Heald, who is being considered for appointment as Full Professor
- Next steps of appointment process