

## **Appointments Committee Meeting**

## Agenda

Monday, February 12, 2024 2:00pm Fellows Room

John Reynolds (Chair), Tanya Sharpee (Co-Chair), Sue Kaech (Past Chair) Ex-officio: Jerry Joyce, Greg Lemke, Jan Karlseder Members: Janelle Ayres, Ed Callaway, Joe Ecker, Christian Metallo, Clodagh O'Shea, Satchin Panda, Alan Saghatelian, Reuben Shaw, Kay Tye

- Promotion Committee Updates
- Committee Formations