

## **Appointments Committee Meeting**

## Agenda

Monday, July 8, 2024 2:00pm Fellows Room

Tanya Sharpee (Chair), Sam Pfaff (Co-Chair) Ex-officio: Jerry Joyce, Jan Karlseder, Wolfgang Busch (AC Chair) Members: Janelle Ayres, Christian Metallo, Satchin Panda, Reuben Shaw (Past Chair), Kay Tye

- Formation of 2025 Promotion Committees
  - Nicola Allen (to Full)
  - Diana Hargreaves (to Full)
  - Jesse Dixon (to Associate)
- Formation of Faculty Search Committees
  - NOMIS Faculty Search
  - Heather Christofk
  - Neuroinflammation
- Adjunct Reappointment Approvals