Suggested Promotion Committee Members for Discussion

<u>Nicola Allen</u>

Chair: Ed Callaway

Potential Members (need 3 to 4): Janelle Ayres, Rusty Gage, Sue Kaech, Axel Nimmerjahn, Satchin Panda, Terry Sejnowski,

External Member (2): TBD

NRF: Carla Shatz

Diana Hargreaves

Chair: Joe Ecker or Gerry Shadel (for Shadel must discuss same department rule)

Potential Members (need 3 to 4): Janelle Ayres, Shrek Chalasani, Rusty Gage, Sue Kaech, Kuo-Fen Lee, Alan Saghatelian

External Member (2): TBD

NRF: Irv Weissman

Jesse Dixon

Chair: Clodagh O'Shea

Potential Members (need 3): Joe Ecker, Sung Han, Graham McVicker, Alan Saghatelian

External Member (1): TBD

NRF: Lew Cantley