

Appointments Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, November 11, 2024 2:00pm Fellows Room

Tanya Sharpee (Chair), Sam Pfaff (Co-Chair) Ex-officio: Jerry Joyce, Jan Karlseder, Wolfgang Busch (AC Chair) Members: Janelle Ayres, Ron Evans, Christian Metallo, Satchin Panda, Reuben Shaw (Past Chair), Kay Tye

- Recruitment Updates
- Todd Michael Reappointment Renewal Discussion/Recommendation
- 2025 ApCom Meeting Schedule