

Appointments Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, March 10, 2025 2:00pm Fellows Room

Tanya Sharpee (Chair), Sam Pfaff (Co-Chair) Ex-officio: Jerry Joyce, Jan Karlseder, Wolfgang Busch (AC Chair) Members: Janelle Ayres, Ron Evans, Christian Metallo, Satchin Panda, Reuben Shaw (Past Chair), Kay Tye

- Promotion Discussions and Recommendation Voting
 - Jesse Dixon (to Associate Professor)
 - Diana Hargreaves (to Full Professor)
 - Nicola Allen (to Full Professor)
- NRF voting procedure discussion (time permitting)